The Choirs of Robert E. Lee High School

Booster Club

2015-2016 Officers & Committee Members

Position
Name
Email
President April Bushman bushmanapril@sbcglobal.net
First Husband Travis Bushman yallhaultravis@sbcglobal.net
Vice- President Melissa Winkley melrus.winkley@yahoo.com
  Russell Winkley lrwinkley@aol.com
Accountant Laura Buckner labuckner@bucknertilley.com
Treasurer Bryan Jarman bryanjarman@hotmail.com
Secretary Becky Montgomery bmontgomery.tx@gmail.com
Past Presidents David Baker david@davidbakercpa.com
  Misty Baker msbaker94@att.net
Memberships Mitch Mamoulides hbdty@suddenlink.net
  Barbara Mamoulides hbdty@suddenlink.net
Assessments David Baker david@davidbakercpa.com
  Misty Baker msbaker94@att.net
Fundraising Co-Chair Jolyn Gray groovygraychic@gmail.com
Reservations Julie Jolly Julie.jolly@cookchildrens.org
  Mark Jolly mjollybooster@yahoo.com
  Ellen Lambert dc115@co.midland.tx.us
  Jeff Lambert dc115@co.midland.tx.us
Hospitality Co-Chair Francine Pollock francinepollock@sbcglobal.net
Hospitality Co-Chair Terri Wood tw.schlotzskys@icloud.com
Media April Bushman bushmanapril@sbcglobal.net
Media Pam Walls chasinggracephoto@yahoo.com
Events Co-Chair Elva Dominguez meakdom@att.net
Events Co-Chair Mark Dominguez meakdom@att.net
Events Co-Chair Kristi Abbott  
Events Co-Chair Kristina Morales stmklm3901@yahoo.com
Events Co-Chair Jill Warren jillelizabeth21@yahoo.com
Events Consultant Bonnie Swanson msbonnie5@gmail.com
Formal Wear Co-Chairs Wendie Jarman Quiltsbywen@gmail.com
Formal Wear Co-Chairs Melissa Harrell mnkybdnss@gmail.com
Formal Wear Co-Chairs Troy Campbell troyc@lonestarabstract.com
Freshman Formal Wear    
Freshman Assessments    
Freshman Assessments    
Sound/Lighting Rob Montgomery rmontgomery.tx@gmail.com
Director Trenton Davis trenton.davis@midlandisd.net
Assistant Director Kayla Rigney kayla.rigney@midlandisd.net
LFHS Director Michele Cheatham michele.cheatham@midlandisd.net
     

 

We invite you to join the Lee High School Choir Booster Club!

Photo - Booster Club members - Mo Ranch 2007Booster Club Membership* ranges in price from:

  • Member: $25-$99
  • Booster: $100-$249
  • Patron: $250-$499
  • Benefactor: $500+

*Memberships which designate an individual choir student are not tax deductible under IRS rules. Non-designated contributions made to the Choir at-large are tax deductible.

Corporate Sponsorships** are available for:

  • "Forté": $1,000
  • "Crescendo": $2,500
  • "Fortissimo": $5,000+

**All sponsorships are undesignated and therefore qualify as a tax deductible under IRS rules.

A 2015-2016 Booster Club Membership Form is available in Adobe PDF format here. Please print and fill it out, then mail it and your check to the address shown on the form.

The Choir Booster Club supports the fine choral music programs at both Lee Senior and Freshman High School.

The Booster Club organizes volunteer support for choir activities, coordinates special events and projects, and leads fundraising activities benefiting the choir program.

Fundraisers include:

  • Flowers By Design - Bouquet Per Month Punch Card
  • Cavallini Coffee
  • Midland Park Mall - Evening of Giving (the weekend before Thanksgiving)
  • Christmas Poinsettias
  • Spring Flowers

Volunteers help with countless projects throughout the year. To volunteer with Booster Club functions, please contact Mark or Julie Jolly at 432.570.5693.

Volunteer opportunities are available at both schools (Lee Senior and Freshman) — a great way to be involved with these talented young musicians and support the wonderful choir programs in the Midland area!

Top of Page

Lee High School Choir Booster Club
P.O. Box 8473
Midland, TX 79708-8473